llkalook.blogg.se

World of warships iowa sucks
World of warships iowa sucks









world of warships iowa sucks

"My clanmates left the game because of bad design"? Check.I think it has a lot to do with the Moderators. I suspect the reason they tier 8 with tens ect. They do not at all, If you state anything negative about the game you are warned now. You are really late to this party, but it's been a couple days since anyone quit or stopped spending money, so good on you I started to uninstall the game, no more $$'s from me, but I thought I might come here and just see what every one thinks.ĭoes world of war ships care? This is not battle ships, its battle planes. I played 4 maps and ALL of them I was taken out by planes. What I find is not only are you still playing 3 tiers in a map, (which SUCKS because it ALWAYS puts me in with 2 tiers up, no matter what I pick) but we have a new major problem, the planes are upgraded to the point that all I find my self doing is trying to run from them. So tonight I see my update icon come up and I log in to see what is going on after all these months. So this pissed us (our clan) off so badly that when BFV came out we stopped playing this game. Drop it so that ONLY 1 or 2 tiers play on the same map and 5 or 6 guys can team up. But ok, if you can get you buddies to come in you can stack up all the slots with mostly the same tiers, but only SMALL groups? whats up with that? So then everyone has to time going into a map to play together. However my North Carolina doesn't have that so I get flooding AND citadel like damage that can not be repaired.īut for some reason because I can generally maintain 70-100K damage battles in her, I really can't be too critical of her.This game has had a major problem since day one, having 3 tiers play together. I have developed a habit of positioning myself so if I can not avoid a torpedo, that I would take it in the armor that can take a beating. Yeah all the other negative points I agree with but you forgot one point:the North Carolina doesn't have a torpedo armor belt. For a carrier hater, I have learned to love my 30-40 plane kills when those carriers try to come at me. I also fairly frequently see tier 7-10 carriers when rolling my North Carolina. 5 battles where there was 2CVs per team and 1 battle with 1CV per team. I had 6 games in my Arkansas beta division with a friend last night.











World of warships iowa sucks